introducing ourselves - Escape Trailer Owners Community
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Escape Trailer Owners Community > Escape Community > New Member Introductions
Click Here to Login
Register Files FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in

Old 04-30-2017, 07:05 PM   #1

Trailer: 21' Escape-"Song"
introducing ourselves

Hello to the Escape community,

My spouse and I decided to try a brand new adventure--exploring this beautiful continent with a travel trailer in tow. Our Escape 21 is to be ready August 31st; we look forward to taking off with our little dog Cooper and his feline friend Sid. We are total newbies at this, and have had the good fortune to meet fellow Escape owners here on the Olympic Peninsula who have been most generous with their time and expertise to help us get started in the right direction (thank you Carla Jean and Ned!). I’ve been lurking on the forum for several months, and I am so impressed with how generous people are with sharing their knowledge and experiences. It’s already been tremendously helpful. But we still have many questions, especially as we close to finalizing our options list, which I will start to post soon. Looking forward to being part of this community.
Linda, Ken, Cooper and Sid
linheu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2017, 07:16 PM   #2

Trailer: 2017 Escape 5.0 TA
Welcome aboard.

You are going to enjoy your new trailer, and the travels you go on. Can't beat being introduced to an Escape better than with Carla Jean and Ned.
“Most folks are about as happy as they make up their minds to be.” — Abraham Lincoln
Jim Bennett is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2017, 07:40 PM   #3

Trailer: 2017 21' Escape as of 01/16/17
Welcome! You are in good hands with Carla Jean and Ned!

Regards,

Fred M.

"Whoever said retirement was overrated...
...never had an Escape"
Red Dog is offline   Reply With Quote