2022 Mississippi River Rendezvous September 23-25 - Page 8 - Escape Trailer Owners Community
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Escape Trailer Owners Community > Camping | Places, Gear and Planning > Rallies, Get-togethers, Gatherings or Events
Click Here to Login

Old 09-14-2022, 02:24 PM   #141

Trailer: 2022 5.0 TA
We’ll have to change the name of the PMAN loop, to the CAMAN loop for the Rendezvous.

#67 CAnadian
#68 CAlifornian
#76 CAlifornian

Am I missing any other CA’s in our loop?
splitting_lanes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2022, 02:32 PM   #142

Trailer: 2017 5.0
I'm still trying to figure out what PMAN stands for...it's the Potters North loop so I get the P and the N (the other loop is PMAS), but...what does the "MA" stand for?
Old 09-15-2022, 12:56 PM   #143

Trailer: 2018 None
Total Newbie....I don't own an escape but looking to buy an RV in three years if my retirement goes as planned. I would be interested in looking at a 5.0. Are people at this event open to people looking at their RV? Is there an open house/RV day during the rally?
GeorgeB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2022, 01:22 PM   #144

Trailer: 2022 5.0 TA
Quote:
Originally Posted by GeorgeB View Post
Total Newbie....I don't own an escape but looking to buy an RV in three years if my retirement goes as planned. I would be interested in looking at a 5.0. Are people at this event open to people looking at their RV? Is there an open house/RV day during the rally?
I’m sure people would be happy to show you their 5.0s. No particular day that I know of, but there’s a list of events on page 4 of this thread that Fudge Brownie posted.
splitting_lanes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2022, 01:28 PM   #145

Quote:
Originally Posted by splitting_lanes View Post