Another Future 21NE Owner - Escape Trailer Owners Community
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Escape Trailer Owners Community > Escape Community > New Member Introductions
Click Here to Login
Register Files FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in

Old 02-03-2023, 01:23 PM   #1

Trailer: 2023 Escape 21NE F2
Another Future 21NE Owner

Hi All,

My wife and I have been lurking on this site for a few months and we finally put a deposit on a 21NE F2 last week so thought it was time to make our introduction! We currently expect it to complete in July and are excited to make the drive to Sumas. I have some experience with fiberglass trailers as my family bought a Scamp 13 back in the late 70's and had it for a dozen years or so. My parents snow-birded in it for several years and my dad and I went on many fishing trips up to Northern MN and Manitoba in my late teens and 20's. Looking forward to recreating some of those adventures in the coming years with our Escape!
John From MN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2023, 02:59 PM   #2

Trailer: 2022 21C + 2021 F-150 PowerBoost 4x4
Quote:
Originally Posted by John From MN View Post
Hi All,

My wife and I have been lurking on this site for a few months and we finally put a deposit on a 21NE F2 last week so thought it was time to make our introduction! We currently expect it to complete in July and are excited to make the drive to Sumas. I have some experience with fiberglass trailers as my family bought a Scamp 13 back in the late 70's and had it for a dozen years or so. My parents snow-birded in it for several years and my dad and I went on many fishing trips up to Northern MN and Manitoba in my late teens and 20's. Looking forward to recreating some of those adventures in the coming years with our Escape!