Escape 19 - floor plan drawing set developed - no annotations - Escape Trailer Owners Community
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Escape Trailer Owners Community > Escape Community > New Member Introductions
Click Here to Login

Old 06-12-2013, 09:02 AM   #1

Trailer: Escape 19
Escape 19 - floor plan drawing set developed - no annotations

RE: Escape 19 - floor plan drawing set developed - no annotations
Hello everyone,
I placed an order for an Escape 19 with a deliver date of late September. I’m a designer/drafter and developed a floor plan of the Escape 19 to better understand the layout and which features to incorporate into my new trailer. Attached is (1) multiple sheet drawing set saved in Adobe PDF format for printing on letter (8.5”x11”) sized sheets. The drawing set (Excape19-PlanLayout.pdf) has no annotations and may help others in developing a vision of their own trailer.
Hope this helps,
CaddMaximus
Caddmaximus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2013, 10:18 AM   #2

Trailer: 2014 Escape 19
Nothing attached....
Old 06-12-2013, 01:16 PM   #3

Trailer: 2009 17B "Suite Escape" pulled by a 2020 Toyota Sienna
Quote:
Originally Posted by santacruzer View Post
Nothing attached....
Congratulations. You will be happy with your results.
Old 06-12-2013, 03:12 PM   #4

Trailer: 2013 Escape 15A
Send a message via Skype™ to KarenH
Don't forget to upload in the "Go Advanced" mode; click on Manage Attachments and then be sure to click on "Upload."
'22 GMC Acadia Denali
KarenH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2013, 03:29 PM   #5

drawings attachment - 2nd try

I'll try attaching the file again - hope it works this time.
NOTE: Attached drawing sets saved in Adobe PDFs format which should be okay
Attached Files
File Type: pdf Excape19-PlanLayout.pdf (77.8 KB, 288 views)
Old 06-12-2013, 03:39 PM   #6

Trailer: 2017 Escape 5.0 TA