Hello from Minnesota - Escape Trailer Owners Community
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Escape Trailer Owners Community > Escape Community > New Member Introductions
Click Here to Login

Old 02-21-2021, 07:42 PM   #1

Trailer: 2022 21C "Mabel" (on order) / 2019 F150 3.5 EcoBoost
Hello from Minnesota

My wife is retiring Friday and my date is to be determined, so in preparation we are planning a Trailer Purchase. Still in the research mode and joined the forum to learn from those who have been down the road a time or two...
Reinhold is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2021, 08:00 PM   #2

Trailer: 2017 5.0
Welcome, tons of good info in these forums. I'm new to Escape myself, but I've spent some years full-time RV'ing and camp hosting...in fact one of our first gigs as camp hosts was right near you, in Taylors Falls, MN at Interstate State Park. We love your area!
Old 02-21-2021, 08:46 PM   #3

Trailer: Escape 15A
Welcome from Minnesota!
BigSwede is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2021, 10:29 PM   #4

Trailer: 2021 E19 (Padawan)
Welcome. I too am new to Escape, but have RV’d my whole life. I’ve had really cheap RV’s, and really expensive ones. They all provide lots f fun and have pro’s and cons, but I’m on the list for an E19 as the best choice for me after all these years.
Old 02-22-2021, 06:33 AM   #5

Trailer: 2019 21- Escape
Welcome!!
My brother from Apple Valley MN and I each picked up our 21' Escapes in May 2019. We love them. Hope to see you on the road some time!
Drive safe-

Mike & Claudia
(and Otis, Blizzard, Sadie, and Pugsley too!)
firstpug is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2021, 07:27 AM   #6

Trailer: 2016 Escape 19
Joining the others from Minnesota welcoming you to the forum! We are just south of you in Little Canada, right off 35E, so if you'd like an in-person viewing of our 19, just contact me. Email is walski48@gmail.com.