Escape Promotions. Incentives - Escape Trailer Owners Community
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Escape Trailer Owners Community > Escape Me | General Topics > General Escape
Click Here to Login

Old 06-07-2024, 07:14 PM   #1

Trailer: 2024 Escape 5.0
Escape Promotions. Incentives

I am new to the Escape RV world But have camped for 20 years. Anyway I am interested in purchasing a new trailer but I just missed the last incentive of 5000
They have several small incentives that I am not very interested in. Could someone tell of the past Promotions or incentives. I am hoping for a incentive to push me over to a purchase.
john43565 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2024, 07:35 PM   #2

Trailer: 2019 E19
Quote:
Originally Posted by john43565 View Post
I am new to the Escape RV world But have camped for 20 years. Anyway I am interested in purchasing a new trailer but I just missed the last incentive of 5000
They have several small incentives that I am not very interested in. Could someone tell of the past Promotions or incentives. I am hoping for a incentive to push me over to a purchase.

The biggest sale I've seen was the Black Friday sale. I believe the discounts were in the range of $8k if I remember correctly. There have been some short term incentives since then and the more recent $5k off inventory 5.0's.

I'd say a possible July 4th or Labor day sale might come along. Your best chance for a big discount will likely be Black Friday once again. They're heading into winter then and sales are really slowing down at that point.