Options and Modifications: Regrets... - Escape Trailer Owners Community
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Escape Trailer Owners Community > Escape Me | General Topics > General Escape
Click Here to Login
Register Files FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in

Old 10-19-2009, 02:49 PM   #1

Trailer: 2010 Escape 17 B
Options and Modifications: Regrets...

Here I am looking for experiences of people already owning an Escape trailer:

What options and mods are you happy about that you got them (must-haves)?
Which ones would you have added now?
Which ones did you get, but are really not necessary/needed? (Even some regrets?)

I am curious about this one, because I am totally new to RVing. Although I think I know what I need and want. Learning from experienced people doesn't hurt though...

Gerda
Old 10-19-2009, 03:37 PM   #2

Trailer: 2009 Escape 17B 2020 Toyota Highlander XLE
Re: Options and Modifications: Regrets...

I've added two DC outlets inside and I'd like a DC and an AC outlet outside.