ISO 13ft - Escape Trailer Owners Community
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Escape Trailer Owners Community > Classifieds | Buy, Sell, Swap > Classifieds Archive
Click Here to Login

Old 08-21-2017, 10:58 PM   #1

Trailer: Escape B
ISO 13ft

Hello we are looking to purchase a 13 ft Escape. Located in the southern interior of BC.
Thanks
Old 08-22-2017, 08:58 PM   #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by Queens Bay View Post
Hello we are looking to purchase a 13 ft Escape. Located in the southern interior of BC.
Thanks
OR a 15ft Escape.
Old 08-22-2017, 09:12 PM   #3

Trailer: 2013 Escape 21 Classic Number 6, pulled by 2018 Toyota Highlander
I'm not an expert but I would suggest the following
1. Have your finances in order so you're ready to make A quick offer
2. Keep A Close eye on this forum and on Fiberglass
RV
3. If you Are Still working and you have a decent boss explain to Them that you might need some
Short Notice time off.
4 beat on iron when it's red hot , don't mess around second guessing yourself.
Imho
Dave
Old 08-22-2017, 09:57 PM   #4

LOL good advice!
Old 08-23-2017, 08:16 AM   #5

Trailer: 2013 19' & 2013 15B
Quote:
OR a 15ft Escape.