Hello from southeast PA - Escape Trailer Owners Community
Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Escape Trailer Owners Community > Escape Community > New Member Introductions
Click Here to Login
Register Files FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in

Old 02-26-2024, 12:37 PM   #1

Trailer: 2024 Escape 19
Smile Hello from southeast PA

Hello.

Just two weeks ago, my wife and I went and saw an ambassador's 19. Last Friday, we placed the deposit on our own new Escape 19! Today, we got the email with our projected completion date...6/20.

We are so excited! It's been a life long desire of both me and my wife. This will be our first RV. We've both done lots of traveling over our lives. I worked in the airline industry for about 10 years. Traveled a ton via air. But, now, a new mode of travel to see the country!

I've been watching tons of videos on YouTube and done lots of research but still so much to learn. One thing I do feel extremely confident about is that we bought one of the best RVs out there! Can't wait to pick ours up! Only 4 months to go!

Kevin and Heather
FedFan31 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2024, 01:09 PM   #2

Trailer: 2015 5.0TA, Toyota Tundra CrewMax
That was us in 2014, Kevin. I'm sure you'll love the Escape like we do.
Congratulations.
Old 02-26-2024, 01:18 PM   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by iamunique127 View Post
That was us in 2014, Kevin. I'm sure you'll love the Escape like we do.
Congratulations.
Thank you, Lyle!
Old 02-26-2024, 05:13 PM   #4

Trailer: 2020 Escape 5.0ta
Welcome Kevin and Heather and congratulations on your new Escape. It's always nice to hear of another Escape trailer headed to the Keystone State.

Will you be travelling to pick up your trailer or having it delivered?
nepaweb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2024, 05:50 PM   #5

Trailer: "Side Effect" 2022 21C
Welcome aboar!